Western Indian Ocean Marine Science Association

English Afrikaans Arabic French Swahili
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About Us Editorial Board

WIOJMS Editorial Board

Email Print PDF

The Editorial Board of the Western Indian Ocean Journal of Marine Science comprises of the following members:





Prof Michael Schleyer


Oceanographic Research Institute (ORI),

Durban, South Africa






Dr Nyawira Muthiga

Wildlife Conservation Society (WSC)

Mombasa, Kenya






Dr Blandina Lugendo

Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences

University of Dar es Salaam

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania






Dr Marsac Francis


Sète, France






Prof Kassim Kulindwa

Department of Economics

University of Dar es Salaam

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania






Prof José Paula

Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de Lisboa

Lisboa, Portugal






Dr Jared Bosire
Kenya Marine and Fisheries Research Institute (KMFRI)

Mombasa, Kenya






Prof Chris Reason

Department of Oceanography

University of Cape Town

Cape Town, South Africa


Last Updated on Thursday, 13 October 2011 15:29